Text Size

2016 Holiday Schedule

Guardian Bank will be closed on the following days:
New Year's Day Friday, Janaury 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 26
New Year's Day 2017 Monday, January 2

 

The last business day of 2016 will be Friday, December 30. Any items that need to be processed in the 2016 tax year should be transacted on or before December 30, 2016. 

Federal Reserve System will observe the following holiday schedule in 2016.

Please keep in mind that while Guardian Bank may be open on one of the below days, transaction will not officially occur until the next business day that the Federal Reserve is open.

New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 26
New Year's Day 2017 Monday, January 2, 2017

 

 

Why Guardian

 

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH GUARDIAN

Sign up for our mailing list!